top of page


2017 Award Recipients

Presentations by APCO Chapter President Gabe Elias. 

We Proudly Recognize and Call to Your Attention the Outstanding Work of all the Telecommunications Professionals who were Nominated for the 2017 Telecommunicator Awards. Congratulations and Thanks for your Commitment and Dedication! Click on a photo to start a slideshow.

2016 Conference

bottom of page