9F7857CB-B445-4752-BE8E-A28FAB9AD9C3.jpg

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

(Effective December 1, 2021 - November 30, 2022)

PRESIDENT 2021-2022
Chris Cord

Director, Orange County Emergency Communications

E-Mail: ccord@orangecountyva.gov

 

11282 Government Center Drive

Orange, Virginia 22960

PRESIDENT-ELECT 2021-2022

Sonny Saxton

Director, Charlottesville-UVA-Albemarle Emergency Communications

E-Mail: ssaxton@ablemarle.org

 

2306 Ivy Road

Charlottesville, VA 22903

VICE PRESIDENT 2021-2022

Holly Williams

Training Coordinator, Orange County Emergency Communications

E-Mail: hwilliams@orangecountyva.gov

 

11282 Government Center Drive

Orange, Virginia 22960


SECRETARY 2021-2023

April Corbin

Training Coordinator, Harrisonburg-Rockingham Emergency Communications

E-Mail: april.corbin@hrecc.org

 

101 North Main Street - 5th Floor

Harrisonburg, VA 22802


TREASURER 2020-2022

Captain Randy Davis

Director, Tazewell County Sheriff's Office - Communications Division

E-mail: virginiaapcotreasurer@gmail.com


AT-LARGE DELEGATES

Denice Crowder

dcrowder@dinwiddieva.us

Melissa Foster

melissa.foster@lynchburgva.gov

Peggy Helmick

phelmick@orangecountyva.gov

Jonathan Sansone

jsansone@vbgov.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT  2021-2022 
Ed Falcon
Assistant Director, Support Services Bureau
Fairfax County Department of Public Safety Communications
E-Mail: manuel.falcon@fairfaxcounty.gov


4890 Alliance Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22030
Office: (751) 350-1702
Fax: (703) 631-2789 
Cell: (757) 328-6568

APCO INTERNATIONAL EXECUTIVE
COUNCIL DELEGATE 2020-22    
      
Jo Anne Munroe
Retired Director
E-Mail: jmunroe55@gmail.com
Biography

 

Office:  (757) 716-3543
Cell: (315) 383-1667

COMMERCIAL CHAPTER ADVISORY MEMBER
Joe Gately

Business Development

Mobile Communications America
E-Mail: joegately@callmc.com

 

501 Industry Dr.
Hampton, VA 23661
Office: (757) 826-8210
Fax: (757) 826-7213 
Cell: (757) 593-4147